Asking for feedback; not just for annual surveys

Inspired by a #NPMC chat on twitter today, I’m reviving a dormant goal I had for my online videos project.

I’m proposing incorporating a one question poll into our monthly newsletter; low-stakes, it’s a means of collecting feedback from the larger community. I hope that the questions would help recipients reflect, normalize their own questions and fears, and direct them towards resources.

I can use Google Forms to embed it right in the email, and the following month, suggest resources related to the answers.

Leave a Reply

